Personvern & cookies: Dette nettstedet bruker informasjonskapsler (cookies). Ved å fortsette å bruke dette nettstedet aksepterer du dette.
For å finne ut mer, inkludert hvordan kontrollere cookies, se her:
Rules state that Norwegians roll for each invaded city to see if a battalion is mobilized. Does this rule also apply to victory cities that have had German paratroopers placed in them during the 9th April movement phase?
We assumed yes, but the preceding paragraph Invasion/Landing refers only to battalions landed by sea and might suggest that the Norwegian Resistance roll only applies to such invasions.